Prophetic word for TUESDAY, 25TH of NOVEMBER, 2014, “Your dreams will come true!!!”

Dear friends,
about a month ago, me and my friends Aaron, Tj, were praying one night and prophesying over each. Then we began to ask God for specifics.
He gave us the numbers 11, 25, 14 and 49. Not knowing what it meant at the time, the Lord showed us that it refered to:

John 11:25 Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live even if he dies,

It also referred to November 25th, 2014.

Then I had a vision, saw a man flying through the air, with 11/25 printed all over him, then I asked the Lord what it meant, and I felt He said to me,
“Your dreams will come true.”

So I’m trusting God that on that day, the dreams i’ve been trusting God for will come true in this season!!
I believe this Word was not only for us, but it can also be for anyone who claims it and feels that God is speaking to them through it.
Whatever you’ve been believing God for, trust God for something to happen on that day, start praying over your dreams and visions that may have seem to lie dormant or dead, believe it to be raised from the dead on Tuesday, 25th of November, 2014!!!
Write down your dreams, pray over it, visualise that it has already happened, prepare for it!!!
As you wake up that day, read out loud John 11:25 and declare over yourself His resurrection power over your dreams!!

Below is a recording of the prophecy on Youtube:

Leave a Reply

